2015 Jazz in Concert at The Gods

Tues Mar 3 Tate Sheridan Trio (CBR/SYD)
Tues Apr 7 Sandy Evans Trio with Bobby Singh (SYD)
Tues May 5 Ultrafox: Tribute to Django Reinhardt & the Hot Club of France (MELB)
Tues June 2 Michelle Nicolle Quartet: Tribute to Duke Ellington & Billy Strayhorn (MELB)
Tues July 7 Hannah James Trio (SYD)
Tues Aug 4 Ted Vining Trio with Miroslav Bukovsky (MELB/TAS/CBR)
Tues Sep 1 Julien Wilson’s Electric Quartet (MELB)
Tues Oct 6 Paul Dal Broi Quartet: Standards – Old and New (CBR/SYD)
Wed Nov 4 Eric Ajaye Trio – Phingerprintz (CBR)
Tues Dec 1 Tom Fell Quartet (incl Miroslav Bukovsky): Tribute to Chet Baker & Gerry Mulligan (CBR/SYD)